Winners of the Israeli Nobel Peace Prize - as of 2017 there have been 12 winners from Israel

1.)Shmuel Yosef Agnon
2.)Menachem Begin
3.)Shimon Peres
4.)Yitzchak Rabin
5.)Daniel Kahneman
6.)Avram Hershko
7.)Aaron Ciechanover
8.)Robert Aumann
9.)Ada E Yonath
10.)Daniel Shechtman
11.)Arieh Warshel
12.) Michael Levitt
The nomination includes Israel and the award ranges from: medicine to economics and even includes: peace, literature, physics and chemistry.